Ansprechpartner

NameTel. 07328/9608-Mailadresse
Zentrale
Fr. Manuela Kröhl /
Fr. Silvia Schäfer
-10info@ing-schneider.net
Hr. Ulrich Knöller-11ulrich.knoeller@ing-knoeller.de
Hr. Roland Gentner-12roland.gentner@ing-schneider.net
Hr. Janusz Spinczyk-13janusz.spinczyk@ing-schneider.net
Hr. Herbert Schneider-15herbert.schneider@ing-schneider.net
Fr. Sandra Grampp-16sandra.grampp@ing-schneider.net
Hr. Martin Huber-17martin.huber@ing-schneider.net
Hr. Michael Haas-18michael.haas@ing-schneider.net
Fr. Gabi Weidenauer-23gabi.weidenauer@ing-schneider.net
Fr. Lisa Reissner-24lisa.reissner@ing-schneider.net
Hr. Igor Gavran-27igor.gavran@ing-schneider.net
Hr. Michael Knoeller-28michael.knoeller@ing-schneider.net
Hr. Franz Voit-29franz.voit@ing-schneider.net
Hr. Bernd Miller-32bernd.miller@ing-schneider.net
Fr. Sonja Severing-33sonja.severing@ing-schneider.net
Hr. Ralf Traub07321/73838ralf.traub@ing-schneider.net